Participating Dive Operators and Clubs

 

We strive to have every single Cape Town dive shop, dive school, dive club, charter operator and social diving group participating. Here is the list so far:

 

  • Adrenalised Diving –  www.adrenaliseddiving.co.za
  • Animal Ocean Marine Adventures – www.animalocean.co.za
  • Alpha Dive Centre – (021) 854 3150 Strand scuba@alphadivecentre.co.za
  • Bellville Underwater Club – webmaster@bellvilleunderwaterclub.co.za
  • Blue Flash – 073 1676677 Tokai  www.blueflash.co.za  grant@blueflash.co.za
  • Cape Scuba Club – www.facebook.com/CapeScubaClub
  • Dash Divers – www.facebook.com/Dashdivers
  • Dive Action Paarden Eiland – (021) 511 0800 info@diveaction.co.za
  • Dive and Adventure – 083 962 8276 diveandadventure@yahoo.com
  • Dive Inn – www.diveinn.co.za
  • Duck ‘n Dive –  www.duckndive.co.za   scuba@duckndive.co.za
  • False Bay Underwater Club – (FBUC) Wynberg info@fbuc.co.za
  • Indigo Scuba Diving Centre – Gordon’s Bay 083 268 1851 info@indigoscuba.com
  • Into the Blue – Sea Point (021) 434 3358 info@intotheblue.co.za
  • Maties Underwater Club – (Stellenbosch University) www.sun.ac.za/underwater
  • Oceanus Diving – mike@oceanusscuba.com
  • Old Mutual Sub Aqua Club – (OMSAC) Pinelands www.omsac.co.za
  • Orca Industries – Claremont (021) 671 9673 info@orca-industries.co.za
  • Pisces Divers – Simon’s Town (021)786 3799  www.piscesdivers.co.za   info@piscesdivers.co.za
  • SCUBAfrique Blue Rock – Somerset West (021) 889 6969 GO-ve@scubafrique.co.za
  • Scuba Junction – Somerset West  0825539769info@scubajunction.co.za
  • The Scuba School – alex@thescubaschool.co.za
  • Underwater Explorers – explorers@xsinet.co.za  www.underwaterexplorers.co.za
  • University of Cape Town Underwater Club – www.sportsclubs.uct.ac.za/uwater/

 

If your operation is not listed please e-mail Grant and we will get you involved.